2013 El Intruso Poll journalist shout-outs

Thanks to the following journalists for including me in the drummer and composer categories of the El Intruso 2013 International Critics Poll:

Sergio Piccirilli – composer, drummer
Cayetano Lopez – composer
Antonio Branco – drummer
Michael Nastos – drummer
Esteban Arizpe Castañeda – drummer
Craig Premo – composer, drummer
Stef Gjissels – drummer
Hank Shteamer – composer